Home > Winners of the Past Awards
Applicant's Login
Organizer's Login
Announce Your Awards!
Apply for an Award!
Past Winners
Advertise With US
Link Exchange
Add Us To Favorites!
Recommend This Site!
Featured Awards & Contests
Search Winners & Awards
News & Updates
Useful Links
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Blog
AwardsIndia.com is featuring AWARD WINNERS of different kinds of awards, which have been sponsored by many Corporates, Institutions & other organizations. So, being a winner is of a great proud for those who have been.

Here, we are providing you an easy way to make them featured online right here with us.
Featured Award Winners
All India Airconditioning And Refrigeration Association - Life Time Achievement Award
Mr. Ramprasad Ruia have been awarded with LifeTime Achievement Award!

On 18.11.2000 .Mr. R. P. Ruia got Life Time Achievement Award presented by Mr. Kamal Sachdev – President of All India Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Association (AIACRA)

Click here to know more!
World Entrepreneur Of The Year Award:
Narayana Murthy wins the World Entrepreneur Of The Year Award:

Mr N R Narayana Murthy, chairman and chief mentor, Infosys Technologies became the first Indian to win the prestigious Ernst & Young World Entrepreneur Of The Year award. A high-powered 11 member jury of global business leaders, bestowed this honor upon Mr Narayana Murthy at a spectacular awards ceremony on June 7, 2003 in Monte Carlo, Monaco.
(Source: Ernst & Young India Website)

Click here to know more!
Medical Officer i/c - - Regional Blood Transfusion Centre, Aluva
  Dr. N.VIJAYA KUMAR have been awarded with given below Awards!
Recipient of three Gold Medals & three National Awards during student days
Published research papers in Paediatrics (Indian) and Applied Clinical Nutrition (Indian & International) Journals
THE BEST DOCTOR AWARD 1999 - Government of Kerala
Professional & Organisational Excellence Award - Indian Society of Blood Transfusion & Immunohaematology (2000)
Blood Donation Motivation Award Indian Red Cross Society (2002)
Sevana Award – Consortium of Social Service Organisations – Kerala (2003)
Mission Good Governance AwardErnakulam District Administration (2004)- Presented by the Hon’ble Chief Minister of Kerala Shri. A.K.Antony on Award of Honour, Kerala Government Medical Officers Association (2004) – Doctors’ Day
Award of Honour, Indian Medical Association, Madhya Kerala (2004)- Doctors’ Day
Award of Honour (2004) Cochin Social Service Society & Sarang Foundation in recognition of his contributions in the field of AIDS prevention
Award of Honour presented by Hon’ble Chief Minister of Kerala on 23rd Jun 2005 for over a decade’s meritorious, selfless & outstanding contribution to the over all development of  T.H.Q. Hospital Aluva and Regional Blood Transfusion Centre
BEST DOCTOR AWARD 2003 & 2004 deferred, though adjudged the best entry (in view of the honour conferred in 1999)

 BEST DOCTOR AWARD- Health Administration & Management 2009. Award of Honour- IMA Kerala State Branch 2009

  Click here to know more!
            Disclaimer: All the logos & trademarks are owned by the respective company & AwardsIndia.com doesn't hold any relavance with these logos & trademarks. All copyrights are owned by the respective company.
About Us | News & Events | Feedback | Message Board | Classifieds | Directory Services | Site Map | Privacy Statement | Contact Us
©2001. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained By General Data Pvt. Ltd.
For more information, email us at info@awardsindia.com. Site Best Viewed in MS Internet Explorer with 800*600 resolution.